1041
1,041 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 1041:
3 × 347
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1041 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1041
  • Cardinal: 1041 can be written as One thousand and forty-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.041 × 103
Factors of 1041
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1041 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 1 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1041/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1041 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1041/
Keywords: Divisors of 1041, math, Factors of 1041, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1041, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand and forty-one.